

Vishnu Waman Thakur Charitable Trust's

VIVA Institute of Pharmacy

Approved by PCI, AICTE (New Delhi), DTE (Government of Maharashtra), and Affiliated to University of Mumbai

Metric 6.3.2 List of teachers receiving financial support year-wise





Approved by PCI, AICTE (New Delhi), DTE (Government of Maharashtra), and Affiliated to University of Mumbai

Index

Sr No.	Year	Торіс	Page No.
1.	2022-2023	Financial assistance given to teachers by the Institute	3
2.	2021-2022	Financial assistance given to teachers by the Institute	4
3.	2020-2021	Financial assistance given to teachers by the Institute	5
4.	2019-2020	Financial assistance given to teachers by the Institute	6
5.	2018-2019	Financial assistance given to teachers by the Institute	7





Approved by PCI, AICTE (New Delhi), DTE (Government of Maharashtra), and Affiliated to University of Mumbai

Financial assistance given to Teachers by the Institute in year 2022-23

Following faculty members have been granted financial assistance for faculty development courses/ conference/ seminar/paper publication etc. for the year 2022-23.

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Amount in Rs.
1.	Sachinkumar Pandey	Assistant Professor	2180
2.	Dr. Vaishali Shah	Professor	1250
3.	Dr. Sanghadeep Gajbhiye	Associate Professor	13408
4.	Vishakha Thakur	Assistant Professor	3812
5.	Shikha Shukla	Assistant Professor	800
6.	Pallavi Duse	Assistant Professor	6734
7.	Tanvi Pingale	Assistant Professor	6735
8.	Amol More	Assistant Professor	300
9.	Neha Laxane	Assistant Professor	22312
10.	Shradha Nalawade	Assistant Professor	300
11.	Dr. Archana Bele	Associate Professor	300
12.	Jayshree Aate	Assistant Professor	300
13.	Sagar Chaudhary	Associate Professor	2012
14.	Varsha Patil	Assistant Professor	200

They are requested to continue such professional activities in future also.

Solitute of one of the second of the second

Principal

Dr. Sunita Ogale

Page 3 of 7







Vishnu Waman Thakur Charitable Trust's

VIVA Institute of Pharmacy

Approved by PCI, AICTE (New Delhi), DTE (Government of Maharashtra), and Affiliated to University of Mumbai

Financial assistance given to Teachers by the Institute in year 2021-22

As per the financial policy of the institute, financial assistance was not given to the faculty members in the year 2021-22.



Principal

Dr. Sunita Ogale





Vishnu Waman Thakur Charitable Trust's

VIVA Institute of Pharmacy

Approved by PCI, AICTE (New Delhi), DTE (Government of Maharashtra), and Affiliated to University of Mumbai

Financial assistance given to Teachers by the Institute in year 2020-21

As per the financial policy of the institute, financial assistance was not given to the faculty members in the year 2020-21.

SE VIRAR SERVICE

Principal

Dr. Sunita Ogale







Approved by PCI, AICTE (New Delhi), DTE (Government of Maharashtra), and Affiliated to University of Mumbai

Financial assistance given to Teachers by the Institute in year 2019-20

Following faculty members have been granted financial assistance for faculty development courses/ conference/ seminar/paper publication etc. for the year 2019-20.

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Amount in Rs.
1.	Hitakshi Makasare	Assistant Professor	400
2.	Priti Patil	Assistant Professor	200
3.	Ruchita Dhangar	Assistant Professor	200
4.	Arti Singh	Assistant Professor	400
5.	Akkshata Parab	Assistant Professor	200
6.	Dr.Kamlesh Soni	Associate Professor	200
7.	Sachinkumar Pandey	Assistant Professor	805

They are requested to continue such professional activities in future also.

Stitute of A State of

Principal

Dr. Sunita Ogale



Principal VIVA INSTITUTE OF PHARMACY



Approved by PCI, AICTE (New Delhi), DTE (Government of Maharashtra), and Affiliated to University of Mumbai

Financial assistance given to teachers by the Institute in year 2018-19:

Following faculty members have been granted financial assistance for faculty development courses/ conference/ seminar/paper publication etc. for the year 2018-19.

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Amount in Rs.
1.	Dr.Vaishali Shah	Associate Professor	200
2.	Sanghadeep Gajbhiye	Assistant Professor	200
3.	Sagar Chaudhary	Assistant Professor	200
4.	Sachinkumar Pandey	Assistant Professor	400
5.	Neha Laxane	Assistant Professor	200
6.	Hitakshi Makasare	Assistant Professor	200
7.	Dr. Sunita Ogale	Professor	200

They are requested to continue such professional activities in future also.

S PIRAR

Principal

Dr. Sunita Ogale



